Biker Bundle - 2LP (Black) + Biker T-shirt

Biker Bundle - 2LP (Black) + Biker T-shirt

£49.99 was

Biker Bundle - 2LP (Black) + Biker T-shirt is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

**Pre-Order** Release date: 19th August 2022

Hot Chip Biker bundle includes: Ivory t-shirt with the Hot Chip 'Biker' designed by Daniel L Jackson & Peasant Vitality printed on the front + Freakout/Release 2LP black vinyl, gatefold sleeve, black polylined inners, with download card.

LP editions come with bonus track ‘The Most Painful Game’.


Track list:

1 Down
2 Eleanor
3 Freakout/Release

1 Broken
2 Not Alone
3 Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter

1 Time
2 Miss The Bliss
3 The Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon

1 Guilty (Vinyl Version)
2 Out Of My Depth
3 The Most Painful Game (LP only Bonus Track)