Freakout/Release Black Vinyl

Freakout/Release Black Vinyl

£22.99 was

Freakout/Release Black Vinyl is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

**Pre-Order** Release date: 19th August 2022

2LP, black vinyl, gatefold sleeve, black polylined inners, with download card.
LP editions come with bonus track ‘The Most Painful Game’.

Track list:

1 Down
2 Eleanor
3 Freakout/Release

1 Broken
2 Not Alone
3 Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter

1 Time
2 Miss The Bliss
3 The Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon

1 Guilty (Vinyl Version)
2 Out Of My Depth
3 The Most Painful Game (LP only Bonus Track)